Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

In this contemporary world, It is irrefutable that most equipment and machinery are running on fossil fuels and we are using them very fastly but at some point of time, these resources will run out. We need to plan how we can save it to reduce unwanted usage and find alternative ways to produce energy from natural sources. I will explain these points in the below paragraphs with examples. To save these resources need to take an action plan on how we can minimize the usage? using energy -efficient things will save power. Moreover, using public transportation to save fuels instead of drive the individual car. For instance, if possible go by a walk to the nearest market otherwise use public transport. Using carpooling, use energy -efficient electronic equipment that consumes less energy. If we can do all these things then only we can protect these resources. Instead of using fossil fuels, use natural resources and reduce the dependency on oil and coal. In addition, use solar power or wind energy to run the large machinery and producing electricity. Moreover, use biogas in cooking instead of LPG will help to save the environment. For example, use solar panels to blow bulbs and other electronic equipment in the home. Furthermore, use wind energy and converted it into electricity to run electric vehicles and use them on large scale. In conclusion, usage of fossil fuels should be reduced otherwise, in future, we don't have any fuel to run our cycle. Therefore, we need to identify the alternative like solar, wind, wave and bioenergy to continue our lives. In my opinion, we need to identify the alternatives to fossil fuels and use renewable resources.