Computers are replacing humans. Do you agree or disagree?

The advent of technology has brought machines into our daily life.Due to this, there comes a statement that human beings are being replaced by computers.Personally, I can only partially agree with this assertion. I will elaborate my reasons in the following paragraphs. To beigin with, it is true that at many places these intelligent machines took a stand. Firstly, at ATM centres, earlier days people used to stand in a line at a bank to take money,but in these days they just go to an ATM and get the job done. Secondly, librarians are storing the books in the form of PDFs in computers and hence decreasing their burden of taking care of old books. For instance, reports and literature which was hand written is scanned and saved in a computer at these book stalls so that they can share these to people's electronic mails if required. On the contrary, I have some reasons to opine that these machines can not fully take charge at some places. First of all, eventhough we get a lot of information from these machines, to understand it clearly, we need an individual like teacher to explain it. Additionally, automatic machines donot don't have common sense and only run on pre-defined set of instructions which is not always recommendeed. For instance, there should be a man to run and execute a program in these machines as they cannot do it themselves. To conculde, despite the theory that computers are replacing humans, there are areas where people can only handle. Hence, I can only partially agree with the given statement.