Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

From my perspective, I agree that it is a effective way for people of distinct cultures or ages to connect together via music whereas I would argue that music also will be a fence to bring them together. There is a compelling argument as to why music is taken into consideration as one of factors bringing people together. To begin with, listeners can empathy cultural features of foreigners through tranditional songs. For instance, in the past, foreign people invariably had negative attitudes to the eating style of Indian when they have used hands to eat. However, when some traditional eating style songs of the Indian spread widely, people in other countries begin to empathy and accept that it is alse a unique eating style. On the other hand, I believe that music is a barrier to bring them together. Firstly, some individuals will find it annoysed to ideas of some songs composed by composer of other cultures. To put it another way, the songs contain ideas which they believe that they brings ideas which taking offense purposes them. Secondly, through several songs with violent meanings, it is extremely to the adult to connect the children. In other words, due to the majority of children don't be allowed to listen them by their parents, which is popular to the adults, thereby the adults will make it difficult to connect the children. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that not only can music connect people together, but it also will be a big barrier to bring them together.