In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds for all fields,especially the education sector. In the forthcoming, whether the pupils might have many choices of studying at home through computers and televisions or conventional method. I would like to pick a traditional way of teaching method and will give a proper reason for choosing this. To begin with, the classroom way of learning is the best and efficient style compared to an online class. One of the key reason for school is the best place for to pupils can socialize and interact with other peers and they can share their's feelings with each other consequently, this can lead to creating a good relationship between the scholars. For example, when a person goes to an academy every day while they can improve their's skill and knowledge undoubtedly. Moreover, an orthodox way of teaching can provoke team-building. Furthermore, another main reason the scholars can ask any doubts about the tutor when they take a class. Many teachers give an assignment to creating unity among the scholars. For example, in many European countries tutor can give more group exercise because they create unity between classroom. To be more precise, the institution not only provides knowledge but also teaches good manner and good behaviour. Hence, this idea can get more benefits to the students. To conclude, I strongly agree with this phenomenon because an orthodox style of the learning process gives more benefits rather than using the technology style of teaching. I hope this trend is conducive for the next generation.