Some of today’s schools insist that all students have their own laptop computer in class to assist in their education. Do you feel that this would be an advantage to students’ education or would it be an unnecessary complication? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, teaching methods are transforming very rapidly towards the electronic medium. In line with this, most schools are influencing their pupils to carry personal computers during classes. I do believe that this practice will have various positive impacts on the students learning process. In this essay, I will examine my view with suitable examples. Generally speaking, computers play an essential role in the education process and help students flourish their latent talent. perhaps the main contributing factors can be mentioned that this gadget is a virtual library. For example, when students are carrying their self computer, it will assist them in avoiding vast numbers of paper books and other accessories. As a result, while studying in the classroom, they can follow any book as per lesson demand, which eventually assists them in following up with the running curricula. Additionally, there are vast numbers of different programs installed in computers that help the users at various levels of capacity, such as Microsoft word, excel, and PowerPoint. These help the learners to organize their daily routine, lectures, and assignments within a brief period. Despite the acute positive impacts still, it may create uncomforted for the users when these become entertainment gadgets; as a result, the primary purpose will be out of sight. Pupils will be busy with various games and movies that eventually will harm their exam results and health. In conclusion,I have concluded that although some unfavourable aspects of computer utilization in the classroom, I argue that the favourable aspects outweigh them.