Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe that people should be free to choose.Discuss both views and give your opinion

Sports play a vital role in everyone's life, which improves physical and mental health tremendously. Despite the belief that everyone has the freedom to choose their sport, it is also necessary to consider the risk involved in them. This essay will discuss why it is required to put an end to some of the games which are hazardous. Some of the life -threatening sports should be considered for a complete ban. By doing so, we can avoid loss of lives and prevent more unfortunate events from happening, in the playground. For instance, Freediving, Big wave surfing is considered to be the most dangerous and are a major threat to human life itself. For illustration, if you consider games like horse racing, Hen fight, bullfighting, Bull riding are also considered more dangerous because it not only puts the lives of the human beings involved in the competition in danger but also as that of the animals involved in the activity. It is not fair, to keep the lives of such species in danger, because if we keep engaging animals in sports and continue, eventually it will become extinct. Therefore, it is required to put an end card to some of these risk-involved sports. Every person has their own right to choose the sport of their choice. Some people will have the mentality of exploring things and experiencing all sort of thrill in life. For instance, people will be thrilled to enjoy the free fall, high mountain climbing etc which is more exciting and keeps your mind and body intact and enables them to work faster. However, it is also necessary to keep safety in mind before engaging in all sorts of fun, which keeps our lives uncertain. In conclusion, Everyone has the right to choose their sport, however, there are quite a few athletics which are fatal and needs to be prohibited, so that we can avoid too many accidents in this field. In my opinion, Safety comes first, sports should be for physical fitness and a happy mind, so it is our responsibility to take ownership of our lives and enjoy life without keeping ourselves in unsafe situation.