Some people believe that women should be able to join their country’s army and police forces, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion, including examples from your knowledge and experience.

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether to have feminine participation in army and police national team or not. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then give my own perspective on the matter. There are people who argue that the benefits of not have only men in a country’s security considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that women, in general, are so resistant than men and they could help them much more than some man who is not motivated for some reason. It is also possible to say that we must fight for gender equality in society and believe that everyone is fighting together to protect their nation. One good illustration of this is in sports where many women are performing well than men in activities that are used well-known by men ’s ability, like soccer. On the other hand, others believe that national police and army forces should not allow women to participate. It is often argued that they could not be able to improve security. People often have this opinion because in many situations women do not have the same strength that the opposite sex has due to biological's factors. A second point is that many men could show a lack of confidence in their feminine partners at first and this could create a bad relationship between both sex and segregate them. For example, although the main mission of a police officer should be to protect your colleague, they usually struggle to protect those who treat them well and show confidence in their job. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, I feel that women are able to join national’s security. This is because they are so smart and brave like men and only judge them by sex gender are not the best argument to be against their participation in our protection.