. Some people believe that school children should not given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of views and given own opinion

It is very much true that kids education is very much important and it plays a key role in a present competitive world. Therefore a fair amount of people believe that the academy children must get enough homework from their teachers and I would like to express my viewpoints with a list of few pros and cons on teenager homework at home. To embark on, a kid will gain good knowledge only from their faculty at school, hence kids have to follow and complete the required assignments, whatever is given by their class teachers. Firstly, if kids are doing homework daily at home and then, eventually they will get sound knowledge on their particular subject. Secondly, those who are having good knowledge of the subject and will secure a good rank in competitive examinations. on the other hand, well-structured homework will help kids to stand and secure good admission to the best universities. As per recent Google survey findings, 95% of topmost company managers had their home assignments when they were in school or university. However, undoubtedly, At, home most of the youngster is having very less amount free time due to home assignments and also when they back from the academy, they are not focusing on any physical fitness games or sports and finally they are facing physical fitness challenges during their mid-age, last but not least, the present young generation is completely ignoring the social activities as they are always busy with home assignments and online exams. For instance, weekly exams and mini-projects being conducted by the corporate schools and government institutions too. To sum up, Kids education and their development are very much important to everyone and we need to focus more on their self-learning and creative thinking which can help and beat the competitive world.