Some people think that children should start school at the age of six or seven while others think that children should start school as young as possible. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of people opine that juveniles should begin with schooling at an early age; however, according to some, young ones ought to attend school at the age of seven. Both aspects have their own perspective, and this essay will discuss both views before my final verdict. On the one hand, the primary advantage of early schooling is that kids learn fundamental things. In other words, at this age, child cognitive development occurs at full pace; also, the school provides many opportunities to infants, which help to grab new skills as compared to the home. For instance, a survey conducted by "children development Research organization" proved that the first five years of toddlers are the most critical period of their life as at this age; they, not just learn important subjects such as mathematics and English, but also they improve their behaviour and ethical aspects, which will assist in building their future. Therefore, children have to go to school at an early stage. On the other hand, numerous believe that children must join educational centre after the maturity of seven for several reasons, and the most common could be considered as burden and stress. Specifically, when a child starts school, and it is apparent that the academy will give homework and other activities, which leads to a burden as a result, they get busy in their daily schoolwork all time, leading to a lack of involvement in physical movement. For example, many doctors proved that many adolescents suffer from various diseases due to the reason, they do not indulge themselves in any physical activity. Hence, juveniles must go to education centre after an early young age and spend time doing physical activities at most. To conclude, having discussed the topic at length, I would like to suggest that parents ought to make their youngers competent of joining the school in an early age, to enhance knowledgeable skills, which help to grow for a better future.