Some young people are leaving the country side to lives in cities and towns,leaving only old people in the country side. What problems are caused by this issue. What can be done to solve this issue

There is no shadow of a doubt that youngsters are switching from regional areas to metropolitans for work. A predominant factor is a luxurious lifestyle and a better employment opportunity. There are a plethora of drawbacks to this trend. To tackle this government should take a proper measure to ameliorate this issue. A paramount reason is an advanced infrastructure in cities. This is because big firms are established in a large metropolis which provides attractive offer such as high salaries, and incentives that are hard to obtain in the outskirts. Therefore, people change their cities according to their choice. To illustrates, The Times of India reported in a recent survey over 70% of labour came from rural areas such as Bihar, Uttarakhand, and Rajasthan. These people work in cities so that they can provide basic facilities to their families. However, this trend many causes obstacle in cities. In other words, burgeoned population in urban cities may rise in traffic congestion and pollution. On the other side, the undeveloped areas will remain as it is because talented individuals leave their home. Hence, there will be fewer chances of improvement in this area. To solve this problem, the high authorities should plan steps so that they can divert the interest of young people. For example, the Australian government encouraging young people tomove to regional areas, and they will provide them with early settlement option such as a heavily discount on real estate, and the establishment of large companies. In conclusion, although young people travelling to urban cities from the underdeveloped area for their career, I believe if regime along the young people work on building rural areas, then people can spend their life in their cities.