Some people suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this

It is often opined that whether students should do a job prior to go university or adverse of that. There are thoughts on both sides. I will discuss both the postulates along with my rationale associated with appropriate exemplification in the subsequent paragraph. At the outset, just after completing high school, the undergraduate, who chose to do the work before further studies got a lot of experience while working, which enhances their performance in the practical field. For instance, as per a survey report conducted by the Delhi University, 70% of undergraduate who had task practice performed far better than those who didn't have any practice. Furthermore, working before higher schooling make pupil financially independent. To illustrate, a information published by the Indian Times, stated that 30% of students who had job experience before going to universities were very frugal because till then they got understand the value of money. On the contrary, some people think that job before the academy may distract their children from their main goal which is education. Quintessentially, as per a survey report conducted by the Madrash academy, 10% of students who worked prior to university choessed work and skip their further education. Additionally, sometimes before higher education work causes stress to people because of the high workload. for example, a report published by the student union commission stated that 39% of students had suffered perturb owing to workload before higher education. To conclude, after perusal of aforementioned point it is perspicuous that, it is beneficial for students to work before their universities which will help in the enhancement of their professional and mental growth.