Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a school of thought believes that people who share common interest should choose as friends. On the contrary, a group of people think that sometimes having a disagreement between friends is a good thing. In my opinion, I ponder that having some argument with buddies leads to a healthy relationship. On the on hand, quite a few agree that those who share the same thinking will share a better understanding in the future. To elaborate further, having similar thinking will eventually motivate a human. On top of it, they will have equal perceptions and no arguments, because there will be a common choice for example food, thoughts, education, clothes, movies and hobbies. Another point here is these particular men will have a similar wavelength which will help them to make better decisions for their future life. On conversely, those who always disagree with others should come closer and I do reckon. It is undeniable fact that the north pole will attract the south pole; the magnate attracts each other. Likewise, mankind who is having diverse judgment will share a strong bond. Furthermore, these human beings will make everyone always think 360-degree way. It will help them to gain more knowledge on the matter and think in the right way to execute the right decisions. Secondly, more ideas will end up planning strategically such as life goals, aims, prospective plans etc... Thirdly, it gives the energy to accept further challenges and complete them without hurdles. For instance, thinking from all perspectives will minimize the risks involved in completing difficult tasks. To recapitulate, haven said that sometimes sharing a common understanding will make a good friendship. But in my view, having vast opinions among companions will lead to a wholesome attachment and risk-free decisions.