It is thought by some that it is better to live in city while other believe that life is better in the country side. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

People are always arguing about what is more beneficial. Few locals believe that it is much better to live in the countryside while others argue that life in the urban area is more suitable. Both aspects have their valid points which I will discuss in the upcoming article. On the one hand, city life brings so many benefits. Firstly there are plenty of job opportunities and doing business. In the urban area, the education system is much better than in rural area. Companies are also available in urban places which give the best salary. People earn a good income to fulfil their family needs. Secondly, by staying in city people improve their knowledge by meeting new individuals involved in different fields such as science, engineering business and so on. As a result, their social circle will increase. which will very help them in their future. Lastly, city life offers so many luxuries and comfort. On the other hand, there are a variety of advantages to residing in the countryside. In other words, rural areas are very much peaceful. there is no traffic congestion in that places. by living in the countryside we can enjoy the beauty of nature such as river mountains and so on. In that places there is less pollution thus, the environment is good for people. To conclude, I have discussed both options, but I personally opine that life in a city is much better than in a small town.