Being celebrity -such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being celebrity brings more benefits or problems

It is undeniable that celebrities' life is one among the toughest as they are followed by cameras everywhere. While many people consider their life as picture perfect as they watch on TV, others may think in the opposite way. This essay will analyse both the issues and benefits of becoming a star in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the cons of having celebrity life. The first and foremost is the lack of privacy as their personal life is often invaded by the media and the public which can lead to stress and anxiety. Therefore, they are under continuous pressure to maintain an ideal image and meet public expectations which makes them prone to numerous health health issues. For instance, it has been recorded that many celebrities have to change their country in order to escape from false assumptions about them. Additionally, not only celebrities but their whole family often experience unwanted attention from the media. However, being a star can also provide them with a number of benefits too. Firstly, they often enjoy financial wealth, which allows them to live a luxurious lifestyle and access to travel around the world that are not available to the average person. Moreover, with having a significant fan base, they have the power to influence public opinion and bring attention to social issues. Also, it becomes easy for them to get any job easily as they have job security in their field, helping them with a long-lasting career path, unlike many other professions. To conclude, although stars suffer from lack of privacy in their life, their leading a life where you can access everything which you want is a great fortune.