Nowadays, online education has become popular as more institutes and companies are offering courses online. However, many people prefer traditional, classroom training or study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both methods.

e-learning has been tremendously booming around the globe because of its flexibility in learning things in advance way also, it is directly provided by universities, institutes and companies. Besides, traditional, classroom study are more favourable by number of people. This essay will showcase the benefits and drawbacks of virtual learning in the following paragraph with the relevant examples. On the one hand,, virtual e-learning teaching platforms have been more demanding by individuals, especially those who are working professional or college students whos parallelly working. it is not a new phenomenon. Moreover, these days, not only, many distance education available at very low cost but also, top-notch university such as harvard provide short term e-learning courses without any charge. For instance, it is extremely easy for the masses who do not have enough time to go to college or classes for them virtual classes is the best option where they get live classes and all the study material, along with if they missed some class they could able to watch recordings later on. On the other hand, it is not negatable that classroom studies also demanded by few masses. The traditional classroom has more students to learn also individuals have the authority to ask as much as questions they want until unless they clarify they are doubts. For example, the survey conducted by puna university for whether classroom teaching is more advantageous or the virtual learning. Furthermore, The result was fascinating, in both education streams they receive equally that is 50% of dominance. However, till the age of teenagers mostly obtain face to face classes for the best understanding together with the clarity of subjects. In addition, in the classrooms students get involved in many activities apart from general subjects hence, they become more sociable and they would not be missed the golden days of their life. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, although e-learning has more advantages in various ways lecture room, mainly for students is predominant.