Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some parts of society opine that in a surrounding child lives before prior to his school have influenced on his future life, whereas some believe that school life affects the student's future. Both perspectives have their own weight. So a critical evaluation is required before reaching a logical conclusion. It is clear that the home is the first school for the newborn child, where he learns to communicate with others. In addition, parents play a vital role in the development of an infant's behaviour and body language. They try to adapt to the behaviour of elder ones. All the responsibility is of parents who are with their children all the time. Some parents, for example, are busy with their work and gives less time to their children which makes them alone and with improper,guidance they start to disrespect senior people and ultimately it reflects on their future. 3 A school is a place where a child starts to develop further such as learning new topics and interacting with new people. Children try to take the behaviour further than what they have learned at home. Toddler with improper nurturing affects the overall students in class. Moreover, Students try to behave like them and they take this behaviour forward in their life. A proper evolvement of teachers and parents are required to overcome these challenges. For example, studies show that students learn different things in schools and most of them are detrimental to their future. To summarise, both sides of the argument concerning about child's future. However, after a thorough analysis of both sides, it is clear that what a child learns at home has influenced more its schooling period and future too.