In recent years, “responsible tourist” have paid attention to preserving both culture and environment of the places they visit. However, some people say that it is impossible to be a “responsible tourist”. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more and more people travel around other places, it became trendy. Thus, some people encourage visitors to be "responsible tourists " who protect local culture and the environment. However, it exists some people consider it's difficult to reach the standard of a "responsible tourists ". Therefore, in the following essay, I will demonstrate my opinion. Firstly, the local scenic area has no measurement of the facility to limit people doing some immoral behaviours. For example, if a person carries many litters and he or she wants to abandon them to a trash can, but there have no trash can so that some people have to abandon rubbish anywhere. Secondly, it depends on the behaviour habitat of tourists, some tourists have low quality, they will take away some souvenir like stones, soils etc. Meanwhile, we also carve writing or design on trees or walls. Although, these are insignificant things, if millions of people all do that, it leads to enormous destruction. Moreover, in order to earn more money, the local scenic area management department has no limitation attract people visiting here, it may change the local environment and culture when more and more people visit these place, it will only be a matter of time when these places are contaminated and eventually ruined. In conclusion, if preserving local culture and ecosystem, the government has to improve management for scenic area, and for individual, we should control ourselves and reduce such impolite action, it will get better and better and we will closer to be a "responsible tourists ".