In some countries people who visit art galleries are reducing. What are the reasons for this? How can this problem be solved?

Art is the skills and talent of someone to attract towards their work, that exhibits at the art galleries, museums, and historical places. The majority of people thought that the number of visitors to see the artwork at galleries is decreasing day by day. There are many reasons behind this statement which would be discussed in the following paragraphs with appropriate solutions. To commence with, the factors that influence the reducing number of visitors to see art at the exhibition. Firstly, the new technology and the gadget replacing it. Technology advancing and skyrocketed it is more efficient, effective, and energy-saving more likely the time and money-saving. More time is needed in the artworks with a lot many workers which now people taking the help of machines. secondly, the population is hit the peak point to complete their health, food and other need the fast-paced environment is demanding which mostly done by robots. In that way, the interest in arts decreasing because they feel it has no worth in the modern era. on the other hand, art helps people to get happiness, or moreover, it makes the bond with the roots of human beings. It is mainly passed on by the parents or from families to children. The solution to sort out that problem with some effective measures would be eradicated. The government needs to organize some competitions at school, college and at universities. The art's subject must be made compulsory and the school needs to plan the trips to the museum so that can be defined in a better way. To conclude, if the human is broken from their roots than there is not life. The parents must teach about their values to children from their birth, the art subject and the visit to historical places must be planned.