Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

According to the news article written by the Times of India, most men and women find it very difficult to get a deep nap. This is an undeniable fact, that having not enough sleep can cause many health -related problems likely, limited focus, feels irritated etc... Undoubtedly, every problem has its solutions such as, make some changes in eating pattern and devoting some time towards improving health. First and foremost, according to the research of the World Health Organisation, every human should take at least eight hours of continuous beauty sleep to avoid any health issues. To elaborate further, due to insufficient sleep mankind is not able to concentrate on their work, which will ultimately result in deviation from focus and will feel dull or helpless. Furthermore, apart from lack of focus, a human being may become a victim of acidity and indigestion. The implications of this may result in vomit frequently and their body gets dehydrated. On the other hand, we can minimize the causes pertaining to the reduced sleeping pattern, by adopting a healthy lifestyle. Moreover, improving eating habits and including home-cooked food or avoiding eating junk food will make a huge difference in the sleeping cycle. On top of it, doing regular exercises, for example, Yoga, Pranayam or Meditation can make the body energetic and fresh. Thus, it will help to make a sedentary lifestyle into an active work mode. Above all, even it is a very important aspect that the researcher has been shared very recently, is that avoid seeing electronic devices during nights as the lasers are a harmful impact on our body which can cause sleepless midnights. To recapitulate, this whole essay talks about the impact on one's body due to lack of sleep, which leads to displeasure and impatience. But one can avoid this making small or a bit of change in their work-life or overall health conditions, by eating healthy and proportionate food or meals.