Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective in reducing crime.

In many nations, unlawful acts dramatically increase amid the teenager being relatively an adult. I believe there are two main problems, but also some practical steps we can take. Perhaps the major problem in recent years for some parents is that the care of their children is weak and without pedagogy. Adolescents go through a very difficult time communicating with their parents. Because they tend to get caught up in the wrong things, such as alcohol, tobacco, drugs, and commit misconduct. A second issue is that most people have various living standards; for example, they cannot educate at a sufficient level. A lack of necessities of life may force them to commit crimes. Turning to possible solutions, the biggest step would be to improve the level of educator and parental attitude, which needs to pay attention to their children, especially teenagers. They should openly discuss children's feelings and overcome challenges. If the legislature tightens strict laws against the usage of narcotic drugs, youngster crime would likely decrease. A second remedy might be equal access to social welfare with impossible people. If the government invests their state funding on student fees so that they can consider receiving higher education and better job opportunities in the future. Furthermore, an unprofessional young generation can almost specialize in menial tasks; for instance, heavy machinery driver, waiter, and reception, etc. It can allow better life opportunities. To sum up, this is a problem that has both individual and social effects, and the solution will require combined action by pedagogues, parents, and governments.