All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, Throughout the centuries, transport has been developed surprisingly., Also all car is operated by fossil material. This means that it causes many damages to the Earth such as global warming, air pollution. Then, society has started to prohibit ride which is burning fossil gas and produce eco-friendly cars. I strongly agree that The cars that burn fossil electricity should be banned in 10 years. To begin with, using fossil fuels causes air pollution around the world, especially in developing countries such as the USA,UK and Korea. It can be lead to be hard for surviving. For example, fossil fuels make a lot of dust, which is very dangerous to breathe and to walk. Thus people are better to stop using fossil fuels for themselves. Moreover, eventually, destroying the resource of nature will be ended up in Global warming. People start to aware of global warming, which is very harmful to our ecosystem. besides,The company destruct the nature for producing the car, which is used by fossil ammunition. the all of species is going to extinct in earlier future. Hense, The big countries and government must regulate destroying nature and encourage the company to replace the sustainable automobile. To conclude, If the crowd keep driving the wagon that burns fossil electricity and the company which produce the car, the Earth will be disappeared in the future. So, It is most important to protect people's health and to replace sustainable cars. Finally, it should be banned car than burn fossil fuels.