SOME PEOPLE THINK THE GOVERNMENTS SHOULD SPEND AS MUCH MONEY AS POSSIBLE EXPLORING OUTER SPACE. OTHERS THINK GOVERNMENT SHOULD SPEND THIS MONEY ON OUR BASIC NEEDS ON EARTH. WHICH OF THESE TWO OPINIONS DO YOU AGREE WITH?

In developing and developed countries government is focusing extremely on the research of outer spaces and spending a great amount of money on it. However, the scientists might have an adrenalin rush exploring outer space, as well as the government might experience fervour about it but, it affects the poor citizens of the growing nation in a notorious way. I do believe that searching for the possibility of life for humans on other planets is worth all the money. Moreover, satellites in space provide internet services, telecommunication, information about weather, notify about cyclone or thunderstorms pathway. To exemplify, recently, India was hit by the cyclone 'TAUKTAE' and, with the help of satellite government, tracked down its route and took precautionary measures to save people's lives. In addition to that, prediction about the weather and soil of the land can help farmers of that particular area. On the contrary, experiments about outer space require huge funding from the government. In developing countries like India, Pakistan, Africa, numerous people struggle for basic necessities, for instances, food, a roof the over head and, cloths. In recent times due to worldwide pandemic, various countries have experienced a lack of medical infrastructure. There is an extreme need to construct an equipped and sustainable health care system. Moreover, the rate of unemployment is increasing day by day. There are significant requirements that government should bolster the earth. To conclude, both the opinions are ligitimate to spend money on but, it is mandatory to focus on the present to save the earth with response to that, we will be competent enough to create a safe and secure future for exploring outer space.