Stress is now a major problem in many countries, what are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it ?

Nowadays, the responsibilities increased and that leads to stress in the community. There are many various reasons for stress. On the other hand, we can encourage ourselves to solve and decrease stress. This essay will discuss what I consider to be the two main causes of stress and suggest ways to manage it. Indeed, life became demand more work to achieve a safe environment for the family. But with all these works the stress became one of the most global issues. However, the first reason for the stress is work for late hours. Working for late hours lead to exhausting body and mind. As a result of that, the family feels unstable life. Also, the family problems increase. Secondly, raising children without help probably make mothers in particular feel stress because mothers give all the time. Even though they need their own time to be able to give more with love. To decrease stress rate on the community in my opinion. Find free time during the day, to do your hobbies or just for relaxation. So, that would restore the body energy. And helps to give more in life. Also, playing sports every morning source of positive energy for the whole day. Finally, healthy food kind of a good reward for the body after a hard day and that will makes people psychologically satisfied with themselves. In conclusion, we can not deny stress could lead to a negative life. So, find real solutions help people to be more productive and happier.