It has been suggested that all young adults should be required to undertake a period of unpaid work helping in the community. What are the benefits and drawbacks of such a requirement to the community and the young adults?

Younger generations are the future of our world and some people have different views on how to teach them the values of helping others. However, some believe that all adults should be worked volunteer work for society. This essay discusses the merits and demerits of association and adults. To begin with, today's youth will become the backbone of our nation therefore, they should be done many free tasks towards the community consequently, they can earn a lot of experience and learn a new skill. For example, many abroad universities ask a volunteer certificate from higher studies student when they for apply universities courses. To be more precise, this trend certainly can bring more benefits to the community such as many tasks completes to the juveniles. Conversely, this situation has some drawbacks both the mature person and the society such as the juveniles cannot spend time with family members and friends thus, they might be suffered depression and stress. For example, one of my friends do a without the cost of performance to the community when they are young consequently, he cannot focus on his academic syllabus thus, he got a low score on his semester exams. Hence, this phenomenon certainly brings drawback to the mature person's future career and association. To conclude, certainly, all adolescent should be done at least a few performances when their youngster age because this can stimulate a customer whom juveniles help to other customer and the nation undoubtedly. I hope this trend is conducive for the next generation.