Should we create more socially mixed residential areas where rich people live next to poor people, instead of in separate communities?

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether have more socially mixed residential areas where rich people live next to poorer population, instead of in separate communities. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and explain why I believe that we should create more socially mixed residential places. There are people who argue that the benefits of living in neighbourhoods that you could find rich people and poorer crowd in the same place considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is immigrants. They do not have money to live next to wealthier as a result the immigrants must live in suburbs. some of them go crazy and that’s why we can hear about terrorist and attacks on the European lifestyle. If we create more socially mixed residential areas. It is also possible to say that differences in this way may be a point that could separate people. One good illustration of this situation is some of them go crazy and that’s why we can hear about terrorist and attacks. On the other hand, others believe that opinions as mixed condos space could be positive. People often have this opinion because there is a lot of information around the world saying that conditionals like equality for everyone might be a good way whereas there are no differences. A particularly good example here is about our children. So that they would see their friends’ lifestyle and aim at it in the future. These poor children would be able to learn in normal schools, become educated and reach their target. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that we need to decrease the number of problems related to poor people and immigrants. We should create more socially mixed residential areas, where wealthier people live alongside poorer people, instead of in separate communities.