Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is universally accepted that the rate of crimes increasing every year. From my perspective, I believe that the main causes associated with uneducated people and the awareness to how protect ourselves. The main solutions are adding an additional classis about protection and allowing each child to go to school. To begin with, it is commonly believed that a huge number of crime activity is happening all around the world because of an uneducated children and the lack of awareness. Many kids raise Change the form of the verb raised show examples in an uneasy life with unknowledge people. Therefore, they choose to take the crime path to gain money and to live a suitable life. In addition, peoples do not know how to protect themselves to face the criminals in a right way. On the other hand, children should be allowed to attendee school and must raise people's knowledge of protection. In the same way, if peoples focus on the importance of education from a young age, the rate of crime will decrease. Moreover, the governments should spread that attending protection classes such as, boxing and judo will help to decrease the crime issues. For example, in China it is an essential thing for children to learn how to protect themselves. In conclusion, the main causes of crimes are the lack of knowledge and the importance of education and how to deal with it. Kids should be allowed to go to school and people must be aware about learning and studying are the helpful ways to protect ourselves and others.