Stress is now a major problem in many countries, what are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it ?

Now adays, the responsibilities increased and that lead to stress in the community. There is many various reasons for stress. On the other hand, we can encourage our self to solve and decrease stress. This essay will discuss what I consider to be the two main causes of stress, and suggest ways to manage. Indeed, the life became demand more work to achieve safe environment to family. But with all these works the stress became one of the most global issue. However, the first reason of the stress is work for late hours. Working for late hours lead to exhausting body and mind. As a result for that, the family feels unstable life. Also, the family problems increase. Secondly, rising children without help probably makes mothers in particular feel stress because mothers give all the time. Even though they need their own time to be able to give more with love. To decrease stress rate on the community in my opinion. Find free time during the day, to do your hobbies or just for relaxation. So, that would be restore the body energy. And helps to give more in the life. Also, playing sports every morning source for positive energy for whole day. Finally, healthy food kind of a good reward for the body after hard day and that will makes people psychologically satisfied with themselves. s In conclusion, we can not deny stress could lead to negative life. So, find real solutions help people to be more productive and more happy.