Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Organizing everything in the correct place and keeping your working place and home clean is essential as per some pupil. This essay agrees that doing so will help people to stay positive and will boost working motivation. To begin with, to have a good mindset and staying positive, tidiness of the workplace and home matters. Likewise, keeping everything in a proper place helps a person to stay focused on what they are doing. For example, a study done in a university in Nepal has shown that organized students are more likely to complete their assessment on time with a good outcome. Hence, good vibes are important in terms of goal achievement which is impossible without an out nice and organized house and workplace. Furthermore, keeping yourself motivated for any task achievement either at the home or in the workplace is vital. In addition, the messiest and disorganized working environment has always shown a bad impact on peoples lives. If someone is asked to complete a specific task in an untidy and unorganized environment, the chances of not completing it will be high, for instance. Therefore, putting every stuff in the exact place and tidier space is essential in the workplace to drag enthusiasm in the employee. In conclusion, an organized and clean working environment is very crucial for a human being to stay positive. Also, to boost working motivation in a pupil, one must have to be in a tidy and organized working space. The better outcome of any task, either in the home or in the office is certainly impacted by the environment.