Many people are copying famous celebrities from magazines and TV. Why is this happening? Do you think it's a good idea to copy celebrities?

Across the world, some people try to imitate different celebrities. This could be for the superficial that is people today. In my opinion, I believe that can be negative try to be like a famous people especially because youngers want to have fancy items without thought the consequences. Firstly, It is considered by many that famous people are good for our young person, but there are other thing that is better imitate. For instance, in my country, lastly people are more superficial than ten years ago, because many time is importan buy a last iPhone that help other, this is a consequence of advertisement and Tv shows. Although is important mentioned that there are celebrities that try to learn thing like stay against bullying. Secondly, It is often thought that if you are like a celebrities you can be accepted by your near people, but this can be bad for our lives because there are many inequality, if we speak about salary, is a big problem because people don't have enough money to pay luxury. For example, in my city is more essential buy a good car like celebrities show on tv like help other people. Furthermore, all people are different with different qualities and skills that is better be distinct. In conclusion, I can say that is a bad idea try to copy to celebrities because we can have a worst world, superficial and we can contribuited contributed to other more important things like help others than try to waste money in lastly items that in tv show the celebrities.