Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion

While some individuals believe that the schools with the dormitory would be a better selection for children, others disagree with this view. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both sides and explain which is advisable to those. On the one hand, it is almost impossible to know what is happening in a children's daily life due to lack of attention. For example, according to a recent study published by the International sociological organization, the number of children involved in crimes at school, such as discrimination, bullying, and sexual harassment, has been rising recently. Also, such crimes are becoming more secret. In addition, it said that many students lack emotional support from their parents, which results in underperformance and depression. On the other hand, those who argue that boarding schools an outstanding option for the juvenile claim that it is a suitable place to focus on their studies more by saving time spent on transport and chore. Moreover, the children living apart from their parents tend to become more independent and manage their finance well. Another argument is this type of school is more appropriate for nomadic communities like Mongolians because both the education of their children and herding, which is a source of their livelihood, are vital to nomads. Overall, there are both merits and demerits in choosing schools with dormitories. However, it seems that children attending a boarding school can acquire life skills such as manage self-finance and become more independent.