Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion

Most individuals believe that boarding schools for schoolchildren are a worthy choice, while others disagree. This essay will discuss the exchange of views, and give a summing up perspective. On the one hand, those who oppose boarding school argue that the living cost of campus life is very high. These schools where students or pupils live at the school during the term also have exorbitant tuition fees. Another argument is parents who have old fashioned thoughts. Most parents believe that they should take care of their children and live together with them during school age. For example, the parents of my friend are concerned about the issue of campus security and living conditions. On the other hand, opponents of this view point out that they appreciate the environment of a school such as the library, green zone, gymnasium, dining halls. It would seem that the main advantage is that students can participate in extracurricular activities. For instance, students who live in dormitories can discuss with their international friends, go to a library, and do exercise in the fitness of their campus. Finally, children who live on campus show greater gains in their development and interpersonal self-esteem. According to a survey, students who study at the boarding school have more self-esteem, practical experience, and networking skills. To summarize, it seems sensible to make the decision to study abroad and live on campus due to campus resources and other benefits. Moreover they are more self-contained