‘All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school.’ How far do you agree with this proposal? How important is it for a child to learn a foreign language?

Immediately when all kids become a pupil, they must study to speak a second language. I entirely agree that a foreign language should be learned early by children, and I shall explain why essential is it for a child to learn another tongue. Firstly, it is almost universally accepted that little children have an astonishing ability to learning languages than adolescents. To children, everything is new, so they looker-on other people and want to repeat correctly. Perhaps, when learning a language, they can listen well and then repeat words, sentences effectually, which is fundamental to study their pronunciation with a native-like tone. It means that kids imitate their conversation when watching videos, animations, or looking at colorful books, playing some games. Finally, children have some qualities that are proper to learn foreign languages. They are snoopy and anxious to learn fascinating new things. For example, some kids are not shy and fearless about mistakes. They can repeat words many times without embarrassment: hence, it is helped them remember words. Admittedly, I agree with those who oppose that it is better to learn English after study for a native language. However, it seems to me that English is early learned by them, which good reflection in communication. It is logical to conclude that learning a foreign language as soon as children start school has many benefits. We must be classifying time productively for kids: eventually, they will understand that learning a second language is very interesting and advantageous.