Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. In what ways are computers a hindrance? What is your opinion?

In today's world computers are designed in such a way that they can control all of the systems of an individual. Some people think having or using computers is an advantage whereas some on with agree this as a disadvantage. Moving forward, I would agree with the above statement that computers these type of tools are invented which have made life very simpler, comfortable and easier. To begin with this, gadgets such as computers tablets, mobile phones play an important role in today's era. For instance - there are some students who go far from their families for their father studies whereas they can now see their family daily by doing video conferencing and surfing the Internet. Technology has made the life of an individual very easy and simple. Firstly, getting ready for a job you can check it online when will the transport come rather than wasting your time by visiting their this will save everyone's valuable time. Secondly, in the,past the work used to be done manually,nowadays everything can be done online on computers. The best example is shopping online, buying travel tickets online, buying movie tickets and furthermore. In order to conclude, the computer plays an important role in an individuals life. The invention of such technologies has made life so much easier and faster. Furthermore, it will save the time of person as working on the computers can be done very quickly. Use of computers this amendment makes the world a very fast way.