Some people propose that smoking should be banned completely instead of only in public areas. discuss both views and give your opinion?

In this contemporary world, opinions differ regarding whether smoking should be completely barred from the market or can be allowed in public places. This essay will discuss both perspectives of rules and regulations performed by the government and why I believe that this should be banned in respective countries. To commence with,,, namely there are people who think that cigarettes are not as hazardous as other substance available in a galleria, in addition it provides relaxation to the mind from the stress caused by personal or professional chaos. This is because addictiveness of the vaping took over their mind and release the sense of depression or stress while they smoke. For instance, the majority of IT industry professionals are chain smokers due to the workload and office politics in addition plentiful organizations have created a dedicated smoking zone for these employees. Hence, It can not be fully banned from society as it serves the purpose of relaxing the mind and body. On the other hand, It is argued that smoking kills an enormous amount of individuals with deadly diseases. When the smoke from the cigar enters the lungs it leaves a huge amount of tar on the organ and makes it weaker to function furthermore, it attracts multiple bacteria and viruses who became the host of the disease.Many studies have shown that a large population of patients who scum from lung cancer are chain smokers moreover, other chronic illnesses have also caused by regular use of vaping. Therefore, In order to save lives and reduce hospital,bills the government should take appropriate measures and completely ban the consumption and trade of nicotine products. To conclude, The proposal of complete restriction on nicotine substance is valid and should be imposed by legislative bodies. Even though the activity does have some purpose and provide relaxation, it is dangerous for health. In my opinion, citizens have the authority to make the choice on products however, The government have the sole responsibility of prohibiting unhealthy products and make the mass population live longer lives.