Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

These days boarding schools are increasingly popular, they continue to be rather controversial because the benefits are hard to determine exactly. This essay will discuss the debate, and give a concluding view. On the one hand, those boarding schools teach personal development activities that can help make friends, become better team players, and improve their self-confidence. Some of these skills that will help your children succeed in any industry. Secondly, it is often said that pupils who live in unstable families focus on just their study without any distraction. Finally, it would appear that many boarding schools set strict morning and night routines which children must obey and follow. For example, they have to exercise, no electronic devices during the class and do volunteer work a few hours a week. These strict rules teach children to help build their own future daily life routines. For these reasons some people advise that boarding schools are the best places for children to study. By contrast, opponents of this view point out that not all children can study in schools that have high tuition costs. In some countries, regular school education is free for their nationals, and there is no pressure for their parents who live in low and middle income class. Furthermore, this is surely a further significant factor that pupils spend a minority of their time with their family, because of boarding school rules. Reducing family times lead to drift apart from parents to children ’s love attachment or communication. Overall, it is sensible to conclude that children's study until their middle school under parents ' attention, and then maybe high school or college education enroll in boarding school. Of course, this serves the interest of both the children and parents involved.