Overpopulation is a big problem today in many major urban centers. What are the causes, and possible solutions?

People are commuting towards well established centres in a nation for different purposes.Nowadays, tremendous increase in the population is a main concern in most of the well-developed cities. Some of the reasons and practical solutions which can be implemented for this problem will be discussed in the following paragraphs of this essay. To begin with, people are moving from their native places to urban areas maninly for two reasons. Firstly, education in rural areas is limited in terms of standards. Hence, in order to give a world class education to their kids people are moving to cities. Secondly, the other reason for this moment towards cirties is to save the time for travelling to their offices. For example,as most of the companies are located at main squares of a city, travelling from nearby areas to this place is time consuming due to the traffic. One of the possible solution for stopping the people's movement for educational purposes is to enhance the educational facilities in rural areas.As a consequence, atleast some amount of population can be stopped to enter the cities. Additionally, if travelling facilities and traffic problem can be decreased, people do not really like to live in these busy areas. For instance, if vehicles congestion at market areas decreases many people will reach their offices by time. To conclude, population in mani areas of a town is rising because of peoples needs and possible solutions are restoring educational instititions in rural areas and concentrating on providing abudant commuting facilities to the centres.