Do you think today we have lot of choices rather than past?

Due to globalisation, whole world tend to be a small village, now people have numerous choices on clothing,fashion and on education.Technology has flourished each sectors and makes the life more convenient.I concur with the former point of view. Firstly, today we have plethora choices on attires as compared to ancient time.Today numerous national and international brand open their outlets in each cities,which could make comfortable,especially for youngsters to buy branded apparels while in past due to limited shopes shops and shopping malls. Thus, people have less choices on clothing. Secondly,in education sector,in past time people mostly choose arts subjects which didn’t have any scope and recognition,while,nowadays many online short courses gain popularity such as fashion designing,mass communication and language coding courses. For example,a survey conducted by National Education board in Uk which state that most of the university student start opting online courses which would provide lucrative wages. To conclude,technology has been changed the life drastically,it makes people life more comfortable and supportive.