.In the future, nobody will buy printed books or newspapers because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying? To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In this day and age, the internet plays a vital role in our lives, therefore, people tend to read whatever by accessing online. It seems to me that there are a number of strong arguments to support the idea of taking the advantages of the internet to read the news or something like that, which I will explain in this essay. Firstly, it appears to be true that reading online is a complimentary way. For example, we are able to update news on a daily basis by clicking that leads to the article online and it does not cost us. In addition, it is easy to seek the books or newspaper that we desire to read on the internet. Secondly, it seems that citizens are likely to update quickly information. For instance, when there is new information or a new version of book, the internet will be updated faster than anything. This is why the online is the best way to get news. Finally, it is true that that the article and book online are able to be read wherever, meaning that we are possible to read everything we want online through smartphone which is an indispensable device in our lives is also a portable gadget. It is true that there are some positive to printing newspaper or books to read. This is due to the fact that it is more reliable information. Moreover, it does not have a detrimental impact on our eyesight, compared to reading online by smartphone or computer. Despite this, it is no doubt to true that reading online outweighs the traditional way. To sum up, I believe that the internet is a beneficial way to assist us to update information and read book.