In the modern life,family breakdown and divorce rate has increasingly .solution and disscus it

In developed countries, divorce rate has been increasing drastically.It doesn't effect only couples lives, alongwith them their offsprings suffers too. Paucity of time and misunderstanding between couples are two major reaons associated with this trend.In upcoming paragraphs, i will suggest some appropriate measures which would helps to overcome this issue. There are numerous reasons of family separation. Firstly,nowadays everyone wants luxurious lifestyle,To fullfill full fill these demands,both husband and wife start doing job and spend quality of time on their jobs.In meanwhile,they start neglecting their family members,values and love. As a result,sometimes serious dispute are happens between the family members which leads the family seperation. Another reason that need to be considered is misunderstanding between couples.when they arguing with each others and doesn't listen the advice of their partners which would impacts their marriages. For instance,in India, in 2019, survey revealed the 30% divorces are happens due to ego clashes between the couples. A possible soultion to this problem would be a, balanced lifestyle, if both partners are working,they should manage their time and spend quality of time with their families. Moreover,they should give one chance and try to overcome the weakness of each other, which could only possible if they listen the view points of their parents. For instance, in Germany most of people resolve their family quarrels with healthy discussion rather than arguments,which eventually brings family together. To conclude,everyone should give equal priority to their work and their families.They should manage their work hours,which couldn't cause any effect on their marriages.