Buying things online such as books, flight tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of such purchases outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, Online shopping is becoming increasingly popular among people. They choose to order many things such as groceries, books, and flight tickets using their mobiles or laptops. The advantages of doing online purchases outweigh the disadvantages for two reasons. One is, it saves time and money, and the other one is, allow us to compare multiple brands products. Firstly, e-commerce businesses save people’s time and money. Anyone can access any websites anywhere and anytime, and there is no time limit. If someone visit the shop in person, it consumes more time due to the crowd. In addition to this, public have to purchase within the specified timings. Furthermore, online stores give discount that cannot be expected in the nearby shops. The reason for this kind of reduced price is, it does not require excess power consumption and manpower as it has warehouse to store all the materials. For example, many working professionals find it easy and order things even at work and save travelling time, and fuel cost. As a result, instead of spending time for shopping and bargaining at stores, it gives comfortable purchases. Secondly, online links have wide variety of brands. This is difficult to find in street shops. If one must get the desired products, have to visit many stores or even look for the specific showroom. Moreover, comparison can be done just by clicking any product even at home. For example, Amazon and Flipcart e-commerce services provide plethora of choices right from indigenous to global market products. Therefore, any brands or any items can be bought at single click. To conclude, the positivity of online shopping is far better than negativity. More and more people choose to go with electronic services to save their energy and hard-earned money. One must wisely use and buy whatever is required.