In Many Countries, Paying For Things Using Mobile Phones Is Becoming Increasingly Common

After the surge of smartphones, their efficiency also improves as time passes. However, in the inception of mobile phones, there was a time when people were able to use a large number of apps free of costs, while nowadays people are buying and paying money for accessing a number of apps that are now turning increasingly common, whether there are advantages or disadvantages, both views are going to cover in this essay. Numerous apps were freeware that gave many benefits and easy access, such as searching the novel location through google maps, having a video conference through google meet, and all social media apps like Facebook and Instagram. Similarly, using free apps were allowing people to experience eternal features and able to learn new things from them. But, after the proliferation of using apps, now numerous developers decide to provide apps in payment mode, for instance, YouTube which was one time accessible free of cost, but now after the surge of using the paid OTT platform, namely, Netflix and Amazon Prime. Now, YouTube also now asking its viewers to pay for watching more videos without ads, and also are providing more features such as Music Tube and Movies, for attracting people to pay monthly fees for allowing them to enjoy free ads, unlimited music, and movies. Consequently, the majority of the population spends plenty of money on apps for getting tons of advantages as after paying, they are allowed to experience many features and allow them to escape from the annoying ads. However, the biggest issues are faced by those, who are not ready to do unnecessary payment due to extortionate rates, where not all can afford, secondly, there is difficulty in paying the international expensive price. In conclusion, there is still a half population that cannot spend money on these expensive apps but still for ingressing, many try their hands-on hacking, where they try to crack or try to hack through changing codes and cookies, which cause the biggest loss to the developers. Henceforth, it is better, if they drop the price of the apps, so that the whole population could able to ingress and will also help in nosediving of hacking.