Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet.

It is true that having a healthy body is important in life, people must take care of their own bodies. It is commonly asserted that it has to look after people’s healthy by the government. I personally believe that there is evidence to justify this view. First and most obviously, individual take care of the health and diet is our own responsibilities, we have to take exercises to improve our health. In fact, control our diet and change our lifestyle, these depend on our actions and effort. For example, the managing or change our current weight and lifestyle, they need to control their diet and stop eating unhealthy food. Even though, there are many programs and experts in the sphere of nutrition the illustrate how to be healthy. Thus all the time it depends on the person makes it possible or impossible. Secondly, although the government must look after people’s diet and health, people can not be as much healthy as claimed. It is more likely to everyone is not equal in real life, salaries and population there are differences from each other if someone can have natural and organic food while other people cannot have it and one of the reasons is lack of money in the community. Finally, even if people’s health can not be control by the ministry, the ministry also have obligation to look after the well-being of their citizens. When to community important to take responsibility for their own energy, the government have to make arguments, necessary background and motivate them toward the goal. For instance, building sports centres, gyms, swimming pools, centres with nutrition experts and e.t.c. In conclusion, although being healthy is solely dependent on people’s actions, also the ministry can help their citizens to be healthy by providing free experts on the diet and support from financial status so that they justify using them in their efforts to be healthy.