Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Fulfilling goals are everyone’s need as it gives meaning to life, and without it, lives would be in the doldrums. While some people believe that an individual attains targets by luck only, others oppose it. This essay asserts that meticulous planning and determination are the prominent future to accomplish set plans. First and foremost, many persons reckon that pursuing and reaching desired intentions requires plenty of effort, dedication and discipline. For example, Sachin Tendulkar, a renowned cricketer, achieves numerous milestones because of consistent perseverance. In addition, when a person reaches his targets through swamped, it renders an immense sense of inner satisfaction, and it lasts for a long time. Besides, the victor of fulfilling purposes would feel hollow if it is without any effort. Notwithstanding, some individuals argue that individuals receive their aims only when they are lucky. For instance, many gifted entrepreneurs reach their desired plan without any hard work. Also, life is unpredictable and uncertain, and luck plays a pivotal role in meeting the right people down the lane towards the correct route to success. Another prominent factor of lucky individuals is that grabbing good opportunities. Opportunities always knock on the door only once, but good opportunities are on the way for people who are lucky enough. However, several studies have revealed that most populations succeed in their aims due to exceptional competencies and continuous devotion to achieve them. As such, they comprehend the importance of commitment more comprehensively. In conclusion, although achieving set goals is of paramount importance in one’s lifetime and few persons get there without any struggle, most population, governments and colossal companies complete their aims with careful and precise planning. Therefore, it seems that fulfilment of goals possible due to consistent tenacity.