With the increased use of computers, education is being delivered online without teachers. It is likely that there would be no role of teachers in providing education in the future. Do you agree with this view?

In fast-paced life, modern technologies have transformed the methods of teaching. While it is predicted that in the future computers will be a predominant element in children's education, I fully believe that the role of teachers can not be superseded with such equipment since teachers have the abillity to nurture students ' interpersonal skills as well discover their hidden talents. From my perspective, teachers are irreplaceable figures in the educational system. This is because without their contribution is next to impossible to detect students ' inborn genius. To be exact, there are some pupils who are not interested in learning math subjects while they are gifted with artistic capacity so teachers by consulting such learners can pave the way for them to reach their required knowledge. Thus, teachers can play a vital role in students ' development since computers are not armed with such capability. Moreover, teachers presence not only exposes pupils' talents but also assist them to boost their interpersonal skills. In other words, teachers are able to persuade students to join various groups in order to communicate with other peers to practise their face-to-face interaction, which is an essential factors for children to express their thoughts and feelings. For example, a study, conducted by educationalists, shows that the learners who attend classes are more capable of having constructive talks with other people in their adulthood. Despite that, one school of thought claims that with the growth of technologies setting online classes is inevitable for many people because such a system will provide a convenient environment for children to gain needed skills to have a brighter future. Nevertheless, What these people fail to see is without emotional supports, which are given by a supervisor not computers, treating adept pupil is a far-fetched dream In conclusion, it is an undeniable fact online education will be the principal method for educating students but such trend might not help children to flourish their hidden intelligence since there is no a person as a teacher to understand their feeling and discover their talents.