The best way to reduce crime among youngsters is to teach parents good parenting skills. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, the number of crimes are highly increasing on the planet and streets. The majority of crimes are done by youth. Some people believe that training parents in nurturing their child solely would help to decrease these offences While others are of diverse opinions. In my opinion, society is equally responsible for this. Hence, only teaching parental skills could not workout to Conquer these dire situations. Firstly, society can influence youngsters to a great extent. As, young minds are impressionable, and they tend to imitate what they see. To cite an example, a child growing up in a high criminal activity sector, is likely to learn the same act. If fear is instilled, the offences could be significantly reduced, so strict law of punishment is prominent. Because a criminal would think twice before committing the bad deeds. On the other hand, parents are the main key in moulding their child’s attitude. Thus, both mother and father should be taught parental skills in bringing up the growing minds. For instance, a survey of 2019 has illustrated that the minorities of guardians, whom we’re taught parental skills we’re found with good educational skills and less likely to participate in offences. To conclude, along with training parental skills to caretakers, The Govt should formulate strict rules of punishment against felonies to curb these teen crimes acts.