Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

In today’s world due to the advent of technology, ways of communication have been changed massively. People can easily find more friends and communicate to each other much more faster than past. Although many individuals can benefit from current ways of conversation and relationship, I believe that there are several negative aspects of them. Nowadays,, many of us have a wide range of technological methods in order to connect to each other. Firstly, due to the pandemic of smartphones and internet we can find friends widely,which get chance to s to make different relationships as we want. Secondly, social media can show us our society much more faster than past. It means that, whenever we publish a photo of ourselves It can seem by a huge amount of people just by a mobile phone. But are these a negative or positive point? Many companies and vast array o businesses are totally dependent on online communication. Although communicate in this way can bring income and interaction, I believe that it can lead us to a cold environment due to the lack of less direct emotions. It means that whenever we want to chat with our families our friends by text message, there is no sign of facial and emotional attractions. Under such,circumstances we can't imagine each other perfectly,which can have dire consequences on our feeling and make us cold. In conclusion, by the development of technological devices, many people make relationships much faster and wider than past and in my stand point it isn't a positive trend.