It is better for people to be unemployed than people to be employed but they do not enjoy. Do you agree or disagree?

In this century, the trend of finding jobs in society has been significantly changed by several factors. Some people believe that doing their dream career is the key to a successful life. Moreover, They are willing to be unemployed until they find a suitable job that makes them satisfied as much as possible. However, I personally disagree with this statement as I realize how this idea can cause negative effects to the economic segment and individuals financially. There are many reasons why people should not reject a job position just because it does not give them happiness. Firstly, if people still need to work just the only job they love, it would cause jobless issues, which can increase the criminal rate, in their country. Take Thailand as an example, the cost of living has risen since the economy got worse and many companies had to make a decision to fire their employees. Consequently, the best way to deal with this situation is not to make so many conditions about jobs as a human who still relies on money everyday. Secondly, I believe people still enjoy their life whether their jobs are satisfied or not because happiness can come in many different forms and depends on individuals. For example, there are so many scientists who love art which is very different from their careers, but they are always pleased since they still always make time for drawing, painting and visiting art museums in their leisure time. To sum up, it seems to me that people can make time for entertainment and something they love. Therefore, the first priority in life is not a pleasurable job, probably the job that can make you survive in this chaotic world.