Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems , as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Speaking regional language in another country where people are living would create essential social and practical problems for emigrants. I agree with this statement completely, In the following essay, the season for my agreement about migration issues will be discussed. There is a main reason for happening social matters for people who have to speak fleeing language in other countries. Apparently, ability in speaking the mother tongue in another dozen is a fundamental need to have conversation or communicate to solve their matters and reach their needs. Moreover, if people can not have a proper communication with the local public, some social problems will appear for them. For instance, cultural shock, some matters in shopping and education in an abroad can be examples for forcing to talk a foreign language. It must be therefore argued that the more people are had to communicate by regional language in other soils where they are accommodating, the more social issues they will have. Additionally, the practical hard are observed for migratory who force to speak the vernacular language in the host countries. Furthermore, it is necessary to find a suitable job in the destination country. Also, employers tend to employ some employees or workers who have a professional skill as an essential factors in employment. Vividly, indicating and explaining our abilities and talents to achieve the job positions need to know and talking the native language in interviews which is difficult for emigrants. For example, a person who tends to teach in abroad can not be employed unless predominates in local language and it is hard for him to compare whit a native person. So, it is prefered to use a local teacher. Consequently, reaching folk positions in the alien societies is hard as the result of force to understand another language and a sign of technical issue in the destination country. In conclusion, in my view, if people migrate to another soil, they will have to speak locally and practical and social problems will occur for them. Also, these problems are vauable as well as each other.