more and more people want to buy clothes, cars and other products from well-known brands. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Some people think that procuring clothes, electronic devices or other products from famous brands is the way to show off their social position and prosperity. Besides, these brands also ensure the goods of good quality and limit counterfeit products which have lots of bad influences on consumers. In my opinion, I think it is a positive development and I explain the reasons below. First and for most, a man of high position extremely focuses on the looks. For example, most celebrities often appear in garments and accessories of eminent designers or brand names such as Gucci, Dior or Hermes. That is the reason why personal possessions reflect wealth, social status and aspect. Because no one can own those items. In short, the products from large brands are suitable for enhancing people's appearance. They also make a different for the users because of their unique features. Second, the goods of well-known brands are expensive but high quality. Luxurious labels are usually sold at an exorbitant price but the users still want to buy them. Because a car from dominant brand name has more preeminent features than that of smaller brand. And people will be protected from the dangerous situations and minimize unexpected accidents. This does not mean that local brands are not good, but you will get what you pay for. Therefore, choosing a label suitable for their needs and budgets. In conclusion, with high quality and fashionable designs, the products from well-known brands are more and more attractive to consumers