Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It undeniable that the people cannot get the same paid from various career and a gab of paid between some jobs is huge in our society. Therefore, a number of people believe that the rate of job paid in entertain industry like singers, models and film stars would be better than others. While I support this statement due to the fact thatmost of celebrities gain lots of money from their works, I also disagree since there are several people who work in other segments and still get high income. In this essay I will illustrate two reasons that why some of the entertainment workers have become millionaires and other careers that tend to have high salary paid either. To begin with, the two main causes that make group of people who work with entertainment became superrich are varied. First of all, the compettition is this industry has been dramatically risen these days. The film makers willing to paid Change the form of the verb pay show examples higher money for hire Change the form of the verb hiring show examples the most popularity stars for their rating. Secondly, it is obviously that most of their money is come from their well-known which have their fans who willing to support them. consequently, there are various of stars who decided to open their own business, for example, Rihanna, an American singer who has been selling her their own cosmetics for over 3 years. Not surprisingly, most of her customers are her fans who is obsessed with her songs and other products. On the other hand, a number of segments, for instance, IT, Financial and Logistic could give high payment to their employees as well. Although, people who mostly get the high paid, is people who work as executive or higher level. To sum up, It seems to me that the trend of career has been changed in this century. Furthermore people pay attention on their paid more than the past. In my opinion, it does notdependon the career. It would be better if people could do any job without concern about their paid Change the form of the verb pay show examples.